> Home > About us > Sites & partners 

Jointly to success

Products and system concepts from Eisenmann intec are being used by worldwide leading industrial companies. Here Eisenmann intec operates within the strategic network of Eisenmann AG and is globally present in the respective target markets through precisely matched systems, services and highly professional consulting. The headquarters of the Eisenmann intec enterprise are located in Germany, centrally at Erftstadt close to city of Cologne.  

 

Your contacts at the Eisenmann intec sites


United States of America – USA
Site: Spartanburg
Herr Juan Gomez
juan.gomez@Spamschutz.eisenmann-intec.com


Mexico
Site: Puebla
Hr. Osbaldo Torres
osbaldo.torres@Spamschutz.eisenmann-intec.com


China
Site: Shanghai
Hr. River Han
river.han@Spamschutz.eisenmann-intec.com


Brazil
Site: Sao Paulo
Mr. Cristiano Corraini 
cristiano.corraini@eisenmann-intec.com


India
Site: Pune
Hr. Hitesh Singh
hitesh.singh@Spamschutz.eisenmann-intec.com


Germany
Site: Moosburg / Dingolfing
Hr. Robert Schotter
robert.schotter@Spamschutz.eisenmann-intec.com


Germany
Site: Wolfsburg
Hr. Adrian Goletz
adrian.goletz@Spamschutz.eisenmann-intec.com


 

By clicking on the map below, the interactive map of our strategic partner, Eisenmann AG, is displayed. 

SEARCH FOR

Adresse

We would be glad to advise you

Eisenmann intec
GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Allee 9
D-50374 Erftstadt
Germany

Phone:
+49 (0) 22 35/46 558 - 0

E-Mail:
info@Spamschutz.eisenmann-intec.com